East Coast to Broome Airfare Sale

by habitat_admin // March 18 // 0 Comments

To celebrate the border opening, there are some great flight specials from the East Coast to Broome, with up to $200 off the flights when you book on the Webjet site. If you are in Perth or WA let your family and friends on the east coast know about the flights and why not meet them in Broome – not a bad ‘half-way’ point!

It will be great to catch up with many of you again.

A great special to tempt you all come back to Broome again. Why not meet you family and friends in Broome too.

This page is to give you a bit of a guide on how to access the deals as there seems to be some tricks that you can take advantage of.

The fine print on the Webjet website has a list of eligible flights for the discount, which are mainly the direct flight provided by Qantas. We did a bit of playing around on the site earlier and we were also given the discount on many of the flights via Perth from both Virgin and Qantas. So give it a go and see what else you can find.

At the bottom of the page are some accommodation discount codes as well. Don’t be fooled as they are actually through Expedia (an online travel agent). It is always cheaper to book direct on our website where you are likely to save much more than the coupon codes.

If you are looking at dates for availability, we have a range of vacancies from:

27 March – 10 April
24 April – 19 May
24 May – 5 June
Early June to Late August – nothing
27 August – 1 October (limited)
2 October onwards fairly open.

If the dates you are seeking aren’t listed, feel free to give us a call, as there may have been cancellations or changes.

Don’t forget we are always happy to hold the accommodation for a couple of days for you whilst you sort out the flight details.

Eligible flights Broome and Melbourne:

Monday 27 June – 29 August, 2022,
Wednesday 13 April – 20 April, 2022,
Wednesday 11 May – 28 September, 2022,
Friday 8 April – 22 April, 2022,
Friday 3 June – 26 August, 2022,
Friday 16 September – 30 September, 2022, and
Sunday, 3 April – 25 September 2022.

Flights travelling between Broome and Sydney include:
Tuesday 17 May – 31 May, 2022,
Tuesday 28 June – 27 September, 2022,
Tuesday 4 October – 25 October, 2022,
Thursday 7 April – 21 April, 2022,
Thursday 23 June – 18 August, 2022,
Thursday 15 September – 29 September, 2022, and
Sunday 9 April – 29 October, 2022.

Plan ahead and book your room with us.